Spider silk ॐ

 

Chorus

Back off, I’m back on, so pack bongs mr headstrong. Long live the spider silk. Locked into my web, I can feel you there a healer stare inward. But a spider doesn’t get caught in his own web so get that out ya head. Webbed woes and closed wounds I’m fuming.

But I handled it, my father always says that’s how a man is met. You’re just a noisey boy in mans clothes but man close your eyes for a moment and grab that feeling and clone it, own it, shelve and home it in your heart. Lift it out the dark and let that bright light over-encumber all of my blundering. Yea I know I made myself look dumb again, zen soldier, push, hold, lift, fold release me from this greasy feast I have no appetite, for consumption I just want to live an active life. They put my on the pedestal I put my foot on the pedal till I’m approaching the limit. Never what’s posted but as I close my eyes I get as close as close gets to ghosts and crucification thoughts swimming an I can’t stop thinking what the fuck did the flicker mean to place this lingering drumbeat fingering on my

Fuck

I can’t communicate,
im a lucky 8 ball would you like to ask again. I don’t know why I’m jabbering I guess I’ll be quiet then I guess just leave. Because nobody heard me   I’m not suprised nobody liked me. Life’s like that, some things unlikely and nobodies like me.

I have no confidence it’s fine I’ll find it in time but dont pretend it isn’t hard and don’t pretend I don’t have heart and don’t pretend I don’t have heart because I can rip you apart but just one dip in this art and I don’t want a thing but love a place to post up while I journey to the under and journey to the upper. Sensai says I’m not welcome back Why?! is it the wide eyed glare or the lack of fear. I placed every damn brick in that line and so the  garden is mine Ill go whenever And so everytime the others call me clever I think whatever, I only access the vast net of resources from an eternity of choices

.( Is it true you hear the voices)  whispered

Look, alright

Back off, I’m back on, so pack bongs mr headstrong. Long live the spider silk. Locked into my web, I can feel you there a healer stare inward. But a spider doesn’t get caught in his own web so get that out ya head. Webbed woes and closed wounds I’m fuming.

What the fuck are you doing exactly I noticed you knew what you wanted to ask me until you packed up. An as you approach you backed up, and forgot, you were so focused on the footsteps. You didn’t realize you were good and walked straight past te glass masquerade. Faded and jaded, I’ve been here and I waited. I’m not asking for anything for myself only the tools to help others. I’m done hurting me, I preformed my own surgery and taught myself some urgency. So it’s time to observe I’m to and from earth I will be consistent persist and unlimited, he’s so fuxking honest we should take a hint or take a break from that sinking sulky feeling and remember were just dreamers. Life is fleeting and repeating hard pressed but easing and I see the patterns laid out like a texture.  I am a runner for an instant then a rester never retreating  and I’ll be treating -her and him the same, because in truth I’m you and you me and you’ll be surprised when the sanctioned voice of the ancients come from your own solar plexus. This lifetime is precious but then it’s over it’s time to start the next bitch.

Back off, I’m back on, so pack bongs mr headstrong. Long live the spider silk. Locked into my web, I can feel you there a healer stare inward. But a spider doesn’t get caught in his own web so get that out ya head. Webbed woes and closed wounds I’m fuming.

With no room to breath….

Closed lid Now focus life is this lifeless endeavor of sugar spices. I like my fingers like the crooked cook a stinger in my northbound nook and just a look at books I took her symptoms…a cure without your medicine. Now where in bed again id better bend or get the bends oh no I know it’s just the vertigo, I’m swirling tho, when will this pass at last I  Bypassed I lack that vision through my looking glass realities a cushion while  time passes through my looking glass

while anythings sacred through intention, while everyone’s favoring the freshmen or the underdog  in good as gone my life is spawned like dawn upon the nebulon. That is extra terrestrial and excess for ready krill who fill the mouths of whales while shale and limestone groans and home the snails. One spider catches accents fashions axes from that spider silk that sticky tricky place to catch a mayfly by the waters edge. And by the otters bed, he laughs at what you thought you meant the tent the vents resentment toward the orb you’d lent to send the scent. We trust that menders mends, the poles that shift and bend again the axis unaligned when all these theories made our people blind. Addicted to finding the answer well the rants are disillusioned. You lack the volatility and still feel that it’s prudent. Luminescent iridescent never full but not quite crescent, it’s the past that you’re reliving and reviving like a present. Where’s the cognition when these things don’t make a difference and were dwindling were dwindling my spider silk stay pressed in like the resin. Or the laminate laminate can you handle it or will you watch the Tao dismantle it
Back off I’m back on…

I’m fairy lit but I’m sure that there is more to this. I’ll look forward toward the door it gets closer with every heart beat beat beating in the door I here a paranoid void walker whilstling oh this again shoe away I’m not about to deal with you today you’re not wanted here:me out for once once is enough for me and you’d be better off elsewhere you’d better cross yourself off a nice mask and take me back to when blood felt the same or else I’m wrapping it up. I never said that I understood enough but yes this is the best for me the silent treatment, the silent reason nobody speaks about, nobody’s pointing out the point that seems so obvious. If you’re upset your what the problem is, but projecting is easy. I’d rather release me from my own shackles and shut the fuck up.

 

additional poetry not in song but on theme
[Ok then that’s all there is then I’ve accepted I have wings and I’ve put the crown on, although I do still struggle with my throat though, all these lives lived and I never learned how to speak, now that’s silly. I think I have so much to say but can’t afford a sentiment for the sentient beings of all shapes and sizes and this comes as no suprise to those of hive lived mentality. There is a thriving in the communal but the scale is impritant. You should share with your brother, your friend an neighbor but learn to draw the line, I’m sorry but this one is mine I can’t afford to readjust my list of risks and benefits. There is a fear of freezing over and needing thawing but it doesn’t belong to me. I met the scary players and I told them to take one shot at me but that was it after this I don’t want any excuses, I won’t let you in if you are lucid, or foaming at the mouth with my best apology i never get:why people expect unagreed upon compensation, you do see the point in this don’t you. The lights veiled in shadow but is it really to dim for you to see how you reflect back at you? That’s all I’ve ever asked you was to be real in the feel sense, in terms of your own martyr that you let die selfishly. From earth to fire to water and into air, I always wished I could have drifted you there with me, but I’ll write these lullabys biweekly until someone beleives me that it’s not easy to be feasible, when they treat me quite the same regardless, the hardest part is easily the quality of the experience. It rarely ends the way you expected, that’s the thing you’ll never get if you never listen, but what’s the sense in all this senselessness.the jibber jabber job or jab or does it even matter?  Like I was meant to get a bigger picture:me with that attitude. With that level of apptitude for altitude. How could you, when would you shut it back up an stitch the wound. I’m clawing back at the tunnel. I need a relic I need a shrine and a felt tip, college ruled notebook and no place to tuck a child in. Because it isn’t safe to make a dumb assumption and I admit I was  never the type to function at the lunch in I just took my leave and ate the munchkins. Threw ideas out and was done when I had no breath left. And this hasn’t even been tested yet I represent the earliest model of Mobil transit and I made the future. I’d simplify it of I had the right set of mathematics but I’m past things being that simple. But there’s no fun in that anyway is there I’ve got to been buzzing and I have to do something else to bring me back to my habitat where subtle keystrokes lays out the scenery and professor mayflys dancing. I’m of course the director which Is arguably the most important part and might say so myself. For I bring it forth to you, and with fortitude. I always liked this better than the clutter, and you thought you hated that. I heard every line in perfect time for days at a time which then of course makes it relative except for the most part it’s aafe to make assumptions if you have a solid conceptualization but who hasn’t been completely wrong and made a full fool of themselves. I’ve clearly been there and I’ll be sure to head on back that way if it is in fact unavoidable anyway. I prefer to embrace it, laced up and display this charade to the natives. Say I’m right then you’ve completely resonated the situation. Research is hast another form of art and I’m the smArtist wanderer wandering, in my own circles. Past  the point of release but not returning yet and I get that.]

Leave a comment